Working with the Dragon Energies.

Channelling on the Dragons:

“Dragons are indeed the guardians of the underworld, both that of the Earth realm and that of the realm of human consciousness. When you awaken the sleeping dragon you are initiating a course of action within the mind of humanity, which will change the thinking of everyone on the Earth plane. For this reason, only certain people are ‘qualified’ to work with the dragons as they have built up, over many incarnations, the ability to work with the human mind. Their thinking is focussed and direct and they are capable of deep contemplation, plumbing their own depths and that of humanity. The dragon represents all that is mighty and powerful within the forces of creation. In awakening the dragons you also awaken man’s ability to create heaven on earth. Only in using power with wisdom can true magic be affected.

Behemoth+Green+Guardian+Sagacity+Gonna+_a4e994d97714b97bcdacf3f0b71d905a

 The serpents, on the other hand, are those energies which allow for certain frequencies to be brought into play. The Earth serpents ‘maintain’ an energetic balance between sun and Earth. They hold the grid in place. Without their energy there would be no world. They are designed to activate certain areas within the grid that resonate with Divine Power. At these sites abundance is attained and with it, the lessons of Power. The ability to generate abundance, that is free to all, depends on the ability to balance power with desire. If one desires much and is given what they desire yet their power issues are out of balance, that abundance is then used for personal gain and does not benefit the whole. However, when abundance is achieved by one who balances power with desire, that abundance is then used to generate ‘more abundance’ for the common good and the betterment of humanity.

Working with the Serpents needs courage and dedication.

Working with the Dragons requires a sound connection to both Sun/Heaven and the Earth. When you assist in their awakening and maintenance continual creation is assured.

The dragons guard the crystal eggs. These eggs contain the new coded information for the continuance of the planet. Each of your students is aligned to a facet of this creation energy and will, in time, learn how to use it, as you  have.

If there is a crystal at a site, many people ‘layer’ it. Each person works with a facet of its energy to awaken and maintain it. In this way many people are required to work the timelines. Each person begins by moving to their site at the allotted times and works their magic. The energies then unfold and the next person due comes and does theirs. In this way many hues are added and all seeds sown.

black-face-dragon-eyes

The black Dragons:  As it unfurls its great, black wings, and rises into the night it’s egg is uncovered and, as dawn breaks, the dragon returns. But the egg is changed, it is alive with passion and with power. Alive with the knowing that all good things will emerge from within its crystal shell. New life will burst, birthing a new solar consciousness, bathing the earth with life and joy, bathing each person with love and wisdom.

Only the strongest, most resilient, can work with the black dragons. They are the dark, the mysterious, full of illusion and delusion. If you have not learned how to balance your thinking, how to question what you see, then you are not ready. Only those with the strongest, clearest minds and can see ‘multiple realities’ for what they are i.e. layers of symbolic meaning, designed to protect the very nature of the work, can work within these realms. These are the realms of humanity’s deepest recesses, their darkness, their passions and desires for riches, power and dominion. Only those who can keep their heart light steady, focussed on what is real, can join the ranks of the great Dragon healers. Healers of the dark side, the shadow side of human consciousness.

We dwell there and from there we see that all that surrounds us is covered in a layer of fear, fear of knowledge, fear of love, fear of true knowing. For in knowledge lies wisdom and in knowledge lies the possibility of love, and humanity has become afraid of these things, because they fear, that in having them they will lose what they think they need.

You know this not to be so, so are in a position to remove this layer. This energy is rooted in many places. Travel to these places now and sever their connections so that the entire layer is no longer able to feed itself on the fears generated by human emotion and thinking. It is a double edged-sword, each feeds and maintains the other.

dragon-flying-away-animal

So now, as the dark dragons take flight, fill your minds with hope and thoughts of freedom as we lead you to the secret lairs of the Dark Dragons. There you will uproot the fears that have penetrated to the very heart of your world and you will proceed to plant the flames of Divinity, so that thoughts of love and succour fill the hearts of mankind.”

Water Dragon.

Water Dragon.

There are two celestial dragons which travel through space and through the Earth, keeping it anchored. The blue dragon energy is female and moves through space. It circles the earth many times before finding an ‘entrance point’. When it finds it, usually associated with water, it enters it and becomes the rivers and oceans. This includes underground rivers and water channels.

The gold dragon seems to be connected to the sun and is male. “The meeting place between two points is where the greatest potential for distortion lies. When a site is powerful any distortions appear greater and the effect of these distortions are magnified. In order to heal the distortion, reconnective energies are needed. The energies of blue and gold keep the balance of flow and magnitude/magnification flowing at the right frequency. If either of these lines of force are not moving at the correct speed then the distortions occur. Trying to rectify the imbalance becomes an emotional challenge as these lines show up and magnify any corresponding imbalances in the energy field.”

12 thoughts on “Working with the Dragon Energies.

  1. I really love the image of the black dragon. So I am trying to find out who created this image? I am wanting to have a embroided patch made up of it to put on a black leather jacked or black jean jacket. But I believe I have to have permission and written and signed by the creator of the image. Can you help me find who crated this image of the black dragon?

    Like

    • Hi Jackie, I have no idea who created it, but I have been trying to find out too. That’s the problem with the internet. Trying to find the original creator can be a nightmare; they get shared so many times!If I find out before you do, I will send on the details. Good luck!

      Like

  2. I don’t know why and how but recently I keep having this image of a blue dragon in the deep of my mind. I even sometimes feel like the head of the dragon is just next to my head and I’m padding it lovingly. Since then my heart is like calling the dragon but yet I don’t know how to call. I feel like I am looking for something to hold that when I hold it I could connect and “call” the dragon. I don’t know what that thing is. It’s like a talisman or pendant or a pentagram or something. Could you please advise what I should do?

    Like

  3. I don’t know why and how but recently I keep having this image of a blue dragon in the deep of my mind. I even sometimes feel like the head of the dragon is just next to my head and I’m padding it lovingly. Since then my heart is like calling the dragon but yet I don’t know how to call. I feel like I am looking for something to hold that when I hold it I could connect and “call” the dragon. I don’t know what that thing is. It’s like a talisman or pendant or a pentagram or something. It’s bothering me the “aching” feeling in the corner of my heart. Could you please advise what I should do? Many thanks.

    Like

    • The dragon is an aspect of you, part of your ability to work with a particular force of nature. You are obviously moving towards a better relationship with this creative force of nature. Your dragon is telling you that you are moving into another developmental phase, where you will be taught, by this energy, to wield that power. In a way, it is like your power animal, but it is more than that. It is both inside of you and outside of you at the same time. The trick with this work is to wait until the dragon energy comes to you. Your heart can obviously call it; you don’t have to call it consciously. Your soul will do that, as it knows what you need to develop.
      You can learn to work with more than one dragon energy but usually one at a time. They tend to teach you how. 🙂 I would be interested to hear how this manifests for you.

      Like

      • Many thanks for the answer. Is there any meaning for the colour of the dragon, i.e. blue? Or it is simply the color of my guardian dragon? From what your explanation, it seemed like we could have more than 1 dragon energy. Does it mean there will be a time a different color of dragon image will appear by itself? Im not sure if it was my imagination or it was what it was, but the thought of 3 dragons blue, gold yellow and white dragon did come to my mind occasionally. But blue is the one gave me the stronger sense/connection.

        Like

  4. HiMing, Yes, there is meaning to each colour. The blue dragon is linked to the oceans, to rivers and rain, etc, so symbolically it is a feminine force of nature, linked to the ability to work within the collective emotional unconscious.
    The gold dragon energy may be waiting for you to develop that ability and strength.

    We learn to work with the dragon energies when we ready to. The gold dragon is wealth and the white dragon is a creative, artistic energy, the creative energy that is channelled from the greater aspect of your self.
    We see the dragon energies outside of us because technically they are, but they are also part of ourselves in that we birth them for the benefit of mankind, working as a team. They are energies which we learn to work with and utilise.
    You are obviously developmentally ready to work with the blue dragons, which is why you are building that connection with them. If you are seeing the other colours then it is only a matter of time before you will be ready to work with those energies too.
    To give you an example: for the majority of my life I have had issues with money. I saw it as a power that damaged people, kept people small. As a result, even though I came from a wealthy family, I lived like a poor person, struggling with children, on benefits, etc. It took many years of healing to see money for what it was and how, when used properly, it could be a great tool.
    Once I got to this point, letting go of the fear-fantasy of money I was ready to work with the Gold dragon and use money for the benefit of my work and that of others. Wealth is a ‘force’, an energy to be wielded. I had to be ready to wield it to help others.
    I also work with the white dragon. Now I am writing and creating art, all from my soul, channelled, energetic art which is used as a way of transmitting spiritual energies to others. That is the white dragon. He/she is often connected to the sea.

    So, in time, you will work with these forces too, but for now, you are developing your ability to work with the Blue, feminine energies of cleansing/healing in whatever way that you are impulsed to learn and develop. 🙂 The dragon energy will show you how! Nature and emotion are linked. Look at the word and all that is happening and then look at what is happening in nature. These events that we are currently experiencing are a result of humanity’s over-powering hatred, racism, anger etc. We are creating the storms with our powerful emotional energies. If you want to learn more about the connection between human emotions and the weather listen to this, or read the book!

    The Individual and The Nature of Mass Events by Seth (through Jane Roberts).

    😀

    Like

    • My deepest gratitude and thankfulness for your kind explanation. I’ve been searching for the answers and your explanation helped me getting a better grounding/understanding on what is going on. There are still so many questions I have around this topic because this is very very new to me. Why is it now while I’m 45 years old ? (although I’m at that age, I often feel this worldly age is different to my inside soul. My soul is a lot more naive and purer than what we/society commonly think a 45 years old should have had. It’s like there is a mismatch between my soul age and my worldly age. Inside stays as is, pure/naive like a young child, while the age of the outside is progressing older 🙂 ). Is there anything special about us that the dragons appear in our mind ? Why they appear ? Is it because there could be big challenges/changes/turmoils we are going to face that they come to us to help us going through it ? Who are they to us ? What do they want us do ? Will I see the dragon physically one day and not just in my image or my senses ?
      Everytime the blue dragon appears, I always feel love and want to pat him/her (I actually don’t know the gender. I just recognize as is, a dragon). It’s like something so familiar swirling around me. I love them dearly. Thats how I feel them or maybe the sense created from their appearance.

      Like

      • You are more than welcome. I think age has a lot to do with it! I’m 55 and only first connected to a dragon in this way when I was 45! It was a gold dragon and it was a very emotional experience too. It would come and go and I found I could anchor his energy in places where it was needed, mainly in government buildings, or once in the Tower of London, where they keep all the crown jewels. It took me years to understand why that was. I predominantly work with the gold dragon, it is part of me, whereas the other ones tend to be outside of me. I don’t have an energetic ‘relationship’ to them in the way that I have with the Gold.
        When the others appear, or when they move in my energy field I am aware that I am wielding forces. I think your human age is part of that process. You have had to go through years of experience before you can consciously wield the power of your dragon. Think back on your life and see if you can identify the strongest lessons you have learned.
        I have always had an uncomfortable relationship with money so, years later, I can see how I have learned how to use money well! I could never have been able to work with my gold dragon nature if I had not learned those lessons.
        Recent information has told me that we are born with that intention, to manifest our dragon nature in this way. Many more are being born with this too, the power to work with the forces of nature and of creation.
        I totally get the disparity between your human age and your soul age! I have always struggled with that too. I feel too naive to be 55! And yet my soul is older than I feel, humanly. Maybe we need that childlike openness and willingness to learn, if we are to become what we are to become. We have to retain the positive energy of our soul so that we don’t get too caught up with the negative events in the world.
        Your dragon nature is always energetic, not physical, although your actions make its energies physical, they don’t manifest physically. They will always be ‘seen’ by your inner vision.
        Keep building your relationship and explore your own emotional development to see what your dragon force is. You could ask him/her to show you too. 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.